The Edelstam Foundation is represented by Ambassadors in London, Geneva, New York, Concepcion (Chile), Montevideo (Uruguay), Uppsala, (Sweden).

Elisa Sohlman

Brazil
Mrs. Elisa Sohlman
E-mail: elisa.sohlman@edelstamprize.org

Abelardo Castro Hidalgo

Chile
Dr. Abelardo Castro
E-mail: abelardo.castro@edelstamprize.org

Natasha Novosel

Switzerland
Mrs. Natasha Novosel
E-mail: natasha.novosel@edelstamprize.org

Viveka Nordström

United Kingdom
Mrs. Viveka Nordström
Director of the Edelstam Prize Secretariat
E-mail: viveka.nordstrom@edelstamprize.org

Isaac Bromberg

Uruguay
Mr. Isaac Bromberg
E-mail: isaac.bromberg@edelstamprize.org

Joacim Diaz Björk

Helsingborg, Sweden
Mr. Joacim Diaz Björk
E-mail: Joacim.bjork@edelstamprize.org

Mona Strindberg

Uppsala, Sweden
Ms. Mona Strindberg
E-mail: mona.strindberg@edelstamprize.org

Stockholm, Sweden
Mr. Björn Cronstedt
E-mail: bcronstedt@edelstamprize.org

Mrs. Claire Rosvall

France
Mrs. Claire Rosvall
E-mail: claire.rosvall@edelstamprize.org